Delegated Committee

APTE has 4 delegated committee led by its 4 vice presidents and focused on the following areas: technology transfer, financing, internationalization and governance.

The most important topics the Delegate committee delt with during the year 2019 are:

1. Delegated Committee of Financing:

This commission is presided by Antonio Verde, representing the Science and Technology Park of Extremadura

  • Detection and analysis of calls for aid and other instruments or new sources of funding for innovation.
  • Analysis of financial regulations of interest to APTE or its members.
  • Monitoring of APTE's activities in collaboration with the Pre-Market Environment.
  • Monitoring of APTE's activities in collaboration with ENISA.
  • Analysis of possibilities for active participation in the Cervera Programme.
  • Supervision and monitoring of the Association's annual accounts.
  • Development of thematic sessions to be held via Skype in which good practices in terms of financing are transmitted.

2. Delegated Committee of Internationalization:

This committee is presided by Josep M. Piqué, representing La Salle Technova

  • Follow-up and supervision of the organisation of the APTE International Conference.
  • Monitoring and supervision of the organisation of APTE's Iberian Meeting.
  • Promotion of APTE's participation in international forums, including those organised by IASP.
  • Monitoring and supervision of the operation of the Enterprise Eurolodging business softlanding promotion initiative.
  • Analysis of calls for proposals for international actions and projects.
  • Work plan for the cooperation agreement between APTE and the Iranian Park Network.
  • Establishment of contacts with international entities and institutions in order to develop potential collaborations.
  • Monitoring and development of the twinning programme with Tecparques.
  • Monitoring of the Digital Innovation Hubs activity.
  • Development of thematic sessions to be carried out via Skype to transmit good practices in the field of business internationalisation.

3. Delegated Committee on Technology Transfer:

This committee is presided by David Cabedo Semper in representation of Espaitec, Parc Científic Tecnològic i Empresarial de la Universitat Jaume I de Castelló.

  • Supervision and monitoring of the work plan of the APTE 2019 Technicians' Network.
  • Coordination of APTEFORMA's activities.
  • Meetings and work included in the manifesto between APTE, CRUE, AMETIC and FEDIT to help us position ourselves in the Cervera Programme. 
  • Development of the APTE 2019 prize for best practice in parks.
  • Supervision and monitoring of the organisation of the thematic workshops prior to the assemblies.
  • Monitoring and supervision of the development of the "Science and Technology in Women" project.
  • Monitoring of the new service to promote business collaboration via the APTE website.
  • Design of a work plan and development of a new APTE publication on R&D&I infrastructures in parks.
  • Monitoring and supervision of APTE's participation in TRANSFIERE.

4. Delegated Committee of Governance:

This commission is presided by Luis Pérez Díaz, representing the Cartuja Science and Technology Park.

  • Monitoring of the Association's formal obligations.
  • Regulatory updates of interest or compliance for the Association or its members.
  • Monitoring and supervision of the compliance procedure at APTE.
  • Supervision and compliance with APTE's quality system.
  • Supervision of the Steering Committee.
  • Development of procedures for the passage from members to partners.
  • Analysis and design of the APTE's activity satisfaction survey.
  • Monitoring of compliance with the Organic Act on Data Protection.
Política de cookies En esta web utilizamos cookies para darte una mejor navegación. Si continúas navegando consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información aquí. Continuar